Acculase, Premier

The laser modules Acculase and Premier are very similar in size and technical specifications. A major different specification of the Acculase is the significantly better value for axial alignment of the laser beam to the housing. A factory-set alignment reduces bore sights errors enormously. Therefore, this module is particularly suitable for precision applications.
Both laser variants offer excellent quality in terms of optical and electrical performance data and this for an attractive price. The superior design of the control circuit ensures excellent stability of output power over time and temperature.
There is a wide range of wavelengths and power levels available.

Beam options

There are several circular or elliptical beam shapes, different lines and other diffractive optics options that can be combined with both modules.

Operating modes

Stable output power for CW operation with the LC (Linear Control) board. In addition, the output power of the module can be controlled. With the PWM (pulse width modulated version) board it is possible to switch on and off the module very fast with a TTL signal. The rise and fall time is around 0.5μs. This board also allows a pulse width modulation of the output power via a TTL input signal. This signal is only limited by the maximum rise and fall time of the installed diode.
By a different modulation of the laser, the laser intensity could be controlled, too.
There is also a 24V model available which can be operated with the industry standard 24V. The modulation options of the PWM version obtain here additional.

Customization

Please contact us for a custom solution that is not listed in the product documentation.

Request a quote







Applications
  • Graphics Displays
  • Vision Systems
  • Telemetry
  • Dynamic Lighting
  • Sensors
  • Laboratory Testing
  • Smoke & Fog Detectors
  • Safety & Security
  • Alignment Systems
  • Beam Break

Acculase, Premier

Die Lasermodule Acculase und Premier sind sich sehr ähnlich in der Gehäusegröße und den technischen Spezifikationen. Ein Hauptunterscheidungsmerkmal ist der deutlich bessere Wert des Acculase im Bereich der axialen Ausrichtung des Laserstrahls zum Gehäuse. Deshalb ist dieses Modul besonders geeignet für Präzisionsanwendungen.

Beide Laservarianten bieten eine ausgezeichnete Qualität bezüglich optischer und elektrischer Leistungsdaten und das zu einem attraktiven Preis. Das überlegene Design des Steuerkreises sichert eine herausragende Stabilität der Ausgangsleistung auch über die Zeit und Temperatur.

Es wird eine breite Palette an Wellenlängen und Leistungslevels angeboten.

Strahloptionen:

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Punkt oder elliptischen Strahlformen, verschiedene Linien und andere diffraktive Optikoptionen, welche mit beiden Modulen kombiniert werden können.

Betriebsarten:

Stabile Ausgangsleistung im CW-Betrieb mit dem LC (Linear Control) Board. Darüber kann auch die Ausgangsleistung des Moduls gesteuert werden.

Mit dem PWM (pulsbreitenmodulierte Version) Board ist eine sehr schnelles ein- und ausschalten den Moduls mit einem TTL-Signal möglich. Die Anstiegs- und Abfallzeit liegt um 0,5µs. Dieses Board erlaubt auch die Verwendung einer Pulsweitenmodulation der Ausgansleistung über ein TTL-Eingangssignal. Dieses Signal ist nur limitiert durch die maximalen Anstiegs- und Abfallzeit der jeweils verbauten Diode. Durch eine unterschiedliche Modulation des Lasers lässt sich auch die eigentliche Intensität des Lasers kontrollieren.

Es gibt zusätzlich ein 24V Modell, welches mit dem Industriestandard 24V betrieben werden kann. Die Modulationsmöglichkeiten der PWM-Version bleiben hier zusätzlich bestehen.

Kundenspezifische Anpassung:

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kundenspezifische Lösung, welche nicht in der Produktdokumentation aufgeführt ist.

Angebot anfordern







Applikationen
  • Grafikdisplays
  • Vision-Systeme
  • Telemetrie
  • Dynamische Beleuchtung
  • Sensoren
  • Laboruntersuchungen
  • Rauch- und Nebelmelder
  • Sicherheit
  • Ausrichtungssysteme
  • Beam Break