Imatronic Range

LDM150, Sigma, LDM115, LDL175, LCG115 & LLM115

Under the brand Imatronic, Global Laser manufactures laser diode modules according to industry standards. The robust housing contains all optical and electronic components that allow safe and precise projection of various patterns (dot, line, cross, etc.).
All lasers have a long operating lifetime. The risk of diode failure (that is, below the diode MTTF)) is very low due to the electrically insulated housing and the driver board which is protected against reverse polarity.
The sophisticated design of the control circuit ensures excellent output power stability over time and temperature.
The lasers are available with different wavelengths (520, 635, 650, 670, 780 and 850 nm) and in different power levels up to 5 mW.
The green Imatronic models emit light that appears to the human eye to be more than twice as bright as the corresponding power at a wavelength of 635 nm. Therefore, these laser projections are much more perceptible on dark materials, in high ambient light conditions or from long distances.
Usually Imatronic lasers are available at short notice, often directly from the manufacturer’s stock.

Beam options:

A wide range of diffractive optical elements (DOE) can be installed on the LDM115 to support 3D mapping, surface texture analysis and general image processing.

Operation modes:

Standard is CW mode.

All Imatronic lasers can also be equipped with a TTL modulation input so that they can be controlled with a digital voltage signal. The average intensity of the output beam can also be adjusted by certain modulation forms. In addition, you can modulate the lasers with coded information or synchronize them with an external measuring device, such as a photodetector or a camera.

Customization:

Please contact us for customized solutions, that are not listed in the documentation.

Request a Quote







Applications
  • Object alignment / positioning
  • Edge detection
  • Barcode reading
  • Size determination (measurement technology)
  • Event / status monitoring
  • Target definition
  • Target devices for weapons
  • Testing of light guides
  • Robot control
  • Entertainment (laser games)

Imatronic Range

LDM150, Sigma, LDM115, LDL175, LCG115 & LLM115

Unter dem Namen Imatronic stellt Global Laser Laserdiodenmodule nach Industriestandard her. Das robuste Gehäuse enthält alle optischen und elektronischen Komponenten, die die sichere und präzise Projizierung verschiedener Muster (Punkt, Linie, Kreuz, etc.) ermöglichen.
Alle Laser verfügen über eine lange Lebensdauer. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Dioden-Ausfalls (d.h. unterhalb der MTTF-Werte) ist aufgrund des elektrisch isolierten Gehäuses und der verpolungssicheren Treiberplatine sehr gering.
Das durchdachte Design des Steuerkreises sichert eine hervorragende Stabilität der Ausgangsleistung über Zeit und Temperatur.
Die Laser sind mit verschiedenen Wellenlängen (520, 635, 650, 670, 780 und 850 nm) und in verschiedenen Leistungsleveln bis zu 5 mW verfügbar.
Die grünen Imatronic-Modelle emittieren Licht, das für das menschliche Auge mehr als doppelt so hell erscheint als die entsprechende Leistung bei einer Wellenlänge von 635 nm. Daher sind diese Laserprojektionen auf dunklen Materialien, bei hohen Umgebungslichtverhältnissen oder aus großen Entfernungen deutlich besser wahrnehmbar.
In der Regel sind Imatronic Laser kurzfristig, oftmals auch direkt ab Lager des Herstellers, verfügbar.

Strahloptionen:

Beim LDM115 kann ein breites Spektrum an diffraktiven optischen Elementen (DOE) installiert werden, um 3D-Mapping, Oberflächentexturanalyse und allgemeine Bildverarbeitung zu unterstützen.

Betriebsarten:

Standard ist hier der CW-Betrieb.

Alle Imatronic-Laser können auch mit einem TTL-Modulationseingang ausgestattet werden, sodass diese Laser mit einem digitalen Spannungssignal angesteuert werden können. Durch bestimmte Modulationsformen kann auch die mittlere Intensität des Ausgangsstrahls eingestellt werden. Zusätzlich können Sie die Laser mit codierten Informationen modulieren oder den Laser mit einem externen Messgerät, wie einem Fotodetektor oder einer Kamera, synchronisieren.

Kundenspezifische Anpassung:

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kundenspezifische Lösung, die nicht in der Produktdokumentation aufgeführt ist.

Angebot anfordern







Anwendungen
  • Objektausrichtung / Positionierung
  • Kantenerkennung
  • Barcode lesen
  • Größenermittlung (Messtechnik)
  • Ereignis- / Zustandsüberwachung
  • Zielbestimmung
  • Zieleinrichtungen für Waffen
  • Prüfung von Lichtleitern
  • Robotersteuerung
  • Unterhaltung (Laserspiele)