Survelase Long Distance Targeting Laser

This product group has been specially developed for long distances. The Survelase creates a small and well defined point at a working distance of up to 140m. These lasers are offered in red (635nm and 650nm) and green (520nm) with a power of up to 5mW.
The green light is more than twice as visible to the human eye as red light with the same power. Thus, the projected light point is clearly better seen on dark background and strong ambient light and is strongly recommended for such applications.
The laser has a very robust metal housing and is thus also suitable for use in industrial facilities.
A user-adjustable focus is also provided by these modules. There is no need to remove internal lenses. This makes the module very flexible, user-friendly and the laser protection class remains unchanged.

Operating modes:

CW or optional TTL modulation is also available. Thanks to the TTL modulation, the laser can also be easily synchronized with an external measuring device or a camera.

Survelase Long Distance Targeting Laser

Diese Produktgruppe wurde speziell für große Entfernungen entwickelt. Der Survelase erzeugt einen kleinen und gut definierten Punkt in einer Arbeitsentfernung von bis zu 140m. Diese Laser werden in Rot (635nm und 650nm) und Grün (520nm) angeboten mit einer Leistung von bis zu 5mW.

Das grüne Licht ist für das menschliche Auge mehr als doppelt so gut zu erkennen als rotes Licht bei gleicher Leistung. Damit ist der projizierte Lichtpunkt bei dunklem Untergrund und starken Umgebungslicht deutlich besser zu erkennen und wird für solche Anwendungen ausdrücklich empfohlen.

Der Laser verfügt über ein sehr robustes Metallgehäuse und ist damit auch für eine Verwendung in Industrieanlagen geeignet.

Über einen durch den Anwender verstellbaren Fokus verfügen diese Module ebenfalls. Dazu müssen keine Internen Linsen entfernt werden. Dadurch ist das Modul sehr flexibel, anwenderfreundlich und die Laserschutzklasse bleibt unverändert.

Betriebsarten:

CW oder optional ist zusätzlich TTL- Modulation verfügbar. Durch die TTL-Modulation kann der Laser auch mit einem externen Messgerät oder einer Kamera einfach synchronisiert werden.