Multi-channel controllers

With Series 7000, Arroyo Instruments is now offering space-saving and cost-effective multi-channel solutions in 19″ format. They are ideally suited for system applications such as burn-in and characterization of laser diodes and LEDs.

 

 

Multi-channel temperature controllers

Space-saving in 19″ format, inexpensive and equipped with Ethernet and USB interface, these highly professional temperature controllers are ideal for system applications. Several standard models are available.

ModelCooling capacityAmps/VoltsStabilityChannelsHeightSensor
7154-04-0832 W4 A/8 V0.004°C41 HEThermistor
7154-05-1260 W5 A/12 V0.004°C41 HEThermistor
7254-10-28220 W10 A/28 V0.004°C42 HEThermistor
7252-15-28420 W15 A/28 V0.004°C22 HEThermistor

Series 7154 is already on the market, series 7252 will be available soon.

Alternative products: OEM modules of the TECPak series 585

Multi-channel current controllers

The 4-channel laser drivers are equipped with Ethernet and USB interfaces, all necessary protective circuits and are prepared per standard for installation in 19″ racks. They are excellent building blocks for system applications such as device burn-in and characterization. Several standard models will be available. All models can be optionally equipped with an analog modulation input for 0 up to 10 V.

ModelAmps/VoltsChannelsHeight
7144-0.5-08500 mA/8 V41 HE
7144-01-081 A/8 V41 HE
7144-02-042 A/4 V41 HE
7144-04-044 A/4 V41 HE
7244-05-565 A /56 V4
7244-08-288 A /28 V4
7244-15-1415 A /14 V4

Please contact us for further details.

Alternative products: OEM Modules of the LaserPak series 485

MultiMount modular fixture system for laser diodes and LEDs

In line with the multi-channel current and temperature controllers of the 7000 series, fixtures for several laser diodes and LEDs will soon be available for installation in 19″ racks. There will be models with active and passive cooling based on a standard platform which can easily be adapted to customer-specific requirements.

Please contact us for details

Mehrkanal-Lösungen

Mit Serie 7000 bietet Arroyo Instruments nun auch platzsparende und kostengünstige Mehrkanal-Lösungen im 19“ Format an. Sie sind ideal geeignet für System-Applikationen wie z.B. den Burn-in und die Charakterisierung von Laserdioden und LEDs.

 

 

Mehrkanal-Temperaturregelungen

Platzsparend im 19“-Format, preisgünstig und ausgestattet mit Ethernet- und USB-Schnittstelle, sind diese hochprofessionellen Temperaturregelungen ideal für den Systemeinsatz geeignet. Es stehen mehrere Standardmodelle zur Auswahl.

ModellKühlleistungA/VStabilitätKanäleHöheSensor
7154-04-0832 W4 A/8 V0.004°C41 HEThermistor
7154-05-1260 W5 A/12 V0.004°C41 HEThermistor
7254-10-28220 W10 A/28 V0.004°C42 HEThermistor
7252-15-28420 W15 A/28 V0.004°C22 HEThermistor

Die Modelle der Serie 7154 sind lieferbar, Serie 7252 kommt in Kürze.

Alternative Produkte: OEM-Module der TECPak-Serie 585

Mehrkanal-Stromregelungen

Die neuen 4-Kanal-Lasertreiber verfügen über Ethernet- und USB-Schnittstelle, alle erforderlichen Schutzschaltungen und sind standardmäßig für die Montage in 19“ Schränke vorbereitet. Es stehen mehrere Standardmodelle zur Auswahl. Optional können alle Modelle auch mit einem analogen Modulationseingang für 0 bis 10 V ausgestattet werden.

ModellA/VKanäleHöhe
7144-0.5-08500 mA/8 V41 HE
7144-01-081 A/8 V41 HE
7144-02-042 A/4 V41 HE
7144-04-044 A/4 V41 HE
7244-05-565 A /56 V4
7244-08-288 A /28 V4
7244-15-1415 A /14 V4

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Details.

Alternative Produkte: OEM-Module der LaserPak-Serie 485

Mehrfach-Fassungen für Laserdioden und LEDs

Passend zu den Mehrfach-Strom- und –Temperaturregelungen der Serie 7000 werden in Kürze auch Fassungen für mehrere Laserdioden und LEDs für den Einbau in 19“-Schränke zur Verfügung stehen. Es werden Modelle mit aktiver und passiver Kühlung angeboten, sowohl für Standardgehäuse wie auch für kundenspezifische Anforderungen.

Bitte fragen Sie diese Produkte direkt bei uns an.